Testimonials

Write a new entry for Essentials Hair & Beauty

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.228.10.34.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
7 entries.
Sue Benge Sue Benge from Cockayne Hatley wrote on October 14, 2019 at 2:36 pm:
Another happy visit to Essentials. This time we had a couples treatment and both made to feel really comfortable and at ease. Nina is super professional and an excellent consultant. Very good range of services for both men and women.
Tracey Price Tracey Price from St Neots wrote on March 15, 2019 at 3:44 pm:
Been goung to Essentials for a few months now and had great visits every time! Sam does an excellent job on my eyebrows every month and is a lovely lady. I am quite picky and have never left dissapointed. I have also had a pedicure there which was relaxing, and the paint job was immaculate and lasted ages, with no chipping. Would recommend to all!
Jennifer Jennifer from Stow Longa wrote on September 28, 2017 at 11:43 am:
I had a wonderfly relaxing Decleor facial with Nina last week, and was also back in to see Katie for highlights and a trim. The staff are all highly professional and knowledgeable. Loving all the services they offer!
Jan Mitman Jan Mitman from St Neots wrote on January 28, 2017 at 2:08 am:
Nina is an absolutely fantastic beautician. Had a most marvellous Oxyjet treatment there a couple of days ago. I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone wanting the very best facial they can have. Thanks,Nina.
Nicole Elizabeth Hayden Nicole Elizabeth Hayden from St Neots wrote on January 28, 2017 at 2:06 am:
Very pleased with my brows by Nina she gives them a great shape and takes her time! Also love that they have a sun bed too
Hilary Kemble Hilary Kemble from St Neots wrote on January 28, 2017 at 2:04 am:
I visited the Salon recently and had booked myself in for a facial with Nina but wasn't really sure what I wanted. After an initial consultation, Nina quickly identified exactly what my skin needed and created a personalised facial! Absolutely brilliant and the results were amazing. Nina is a genius and I would definitely recommend this salon to anyone looking for a totally tailored service.
Nina Munday Nina Munday from St Neots wrote on January 27, 2017 at 10:56 pm:
Welcome to the Guestbook of Essentials Hair and Beauty - If you like something we done - please write a few words. If you didn't like what we done ... still write a few words ... and give us a chance to improve.

COVID-19 UPDATE

Government guidelines have permitted Hair & Beauty to open on 13th July 2020

//]]>